Association Office Staff


Gene Jones

President and Chief Executive Officer
gjones@skyymca.org


Shannon Matthews

Sr. VP of Operations and Innovation
smatthews@skyymca.org


Andrew Mason

District Executive Director
amason@skyymca.org


Jamie Rusnak

Chief Advancement Officer
jrusnak@manateeymca.org


Terry Bissell

Human Resources Associate
tbissell@manateeymca.org


Christine Kramer

Branch Administrator
ckramer@manateeymca.org


Bradenton Branch Staff


Jennifer Haughey

Branch Executive Director
jhaughey@manateeymca.org


Lakewood Ranch Branch Staff


Shawn Simmons

Branch Executive Director
ssimmons@manateeymca.org


Summer Snyder

Membership & Communications Director
ssnyder@manateeymca.org


Youth Development Program Staff


Rhiannon Blaney, YDASH School Age

South County Program Executive Director
rblaney@manateeymca.org


Nancy Sena

YREADS Coordinator
nsena@manateeymca.org


Board Members


Board of Directors