Association Office Staff


Sean Allison

CEO/President
sallison@manateeymca.org


Cathy Steinhauer

HR/Payroll Manager
csteinhauer@manateeymca.org


Terry Bissell

HR/Payroll Assistant
tbissell@manateeymca.org


Elizabeth Miller

Chief Accounting Officer
emiller@manateeymca.org


Courtney Carroll

Marketing & Communications Director
ccarroll@manateeymca.org


Christine Kramer

Branch Administrator
ckramer@manateeymca.org


Bradenton Branch Staff


Jennifer Haughey

Program Executive Director
jhaughey@manateeymca.org


Jackie McMahon

Strategic Wellness Director
jmcmahon@manateeymca.org


Connor Haughey

Program Director
chaughey@manateeymca.org


Katelyn Goll

Aquatics Manager
kgoll@manateeymca.org


 

Marko Petrik

Property Manager
mpetrik@manateeymca.org


Lakewood Ranch Branch Staff


Stacey McKee

Senior Branch Executive Director/Chief Development Officer
smckee@manateeymca.org


Lisa Strutt

Senior Membership Executive Director
lstrutt@manateeymca.org


Kyle Ferrell

Director of Sports Performance and Fitness
ganderson@manateeymca.org


Shawn Simmons

Association Budget & Operations Executive Director
ssimmons@manateeymca.org


Katelyn Goll

Aquatics Manager
kgoll@manateeymca.org



Youth Development Program Staff


Dr. Moira Hendricks, Bradenton

YREADS Director
mhendricks@manateeymca.org


Rhiannon Blaney, School Age

South County Program Executive Director
rblaney@manateeymca.org


Nancy Sena, Bayshore

YREADS Site Coordinator
mhendricks@manateeymca.org


Parrish Branch Staff


Jamie Rusnak

Branch Executive Director
jrusnak@manateeymca.org


Amy Skillman

Fitness Director
askillman@manateeymca.org


Summer Snyder

Membership Director
ssnyder@manateeymca.org


Jamie Straub

Sports-Camp Lead
jstraub@manateeymca.org


 

Board Members


Board of Directors