Association Office Staff


 

 

 

Jamie Rusnak

Chief Advancement Officer
jrusnak@manateeymca.org


Summer Snyder

Marketing & Communication Manager
ssnyder@manateeymca.org


Christine Kramer

Branch Administrator
ckramer@manateeymca.org


Bradenton Branch Staff


Jennifer Haughey

Branch Executive Director
jhaughey@manateeymca.org


Sue Spiezio

Membership Director
sspiezio@manateeymca.org


Marko Petrik

Property Manager
mpetrik@manateeymca.org


Lakewood Ranch Branch Staff


Shawn Simmons

Branch Executive Director
ssimmons@manateeymca.org


Sandra Megna

Property Manager
smegna@manateeymca.org


Terry Bissell

Membership Director & Onboarding Specialist
tbissell@manateeymca.org


Youth Development Program Staff


Rhiannon Blaney, YDASH School Age

South County Program Executive Director
rblaney@manateeymca.org


Nancy Sena

YREADS Coordinator
nsena@manateeymca.org


Parrish Branch Staff

 

 


 

 

Board Members


Board of Directors