Association Office Staff


Frank Frey

Interim CEO
ffrey@manateeymca.org 


Cathy Steinhauer

HR/Payroll Manager
csteinhauer@manateeymca.org


Elizabeth Miller

Chief Accounting Officer
emiller@manateeymca.org


Jamie Rusnak

Chief Advancement Officer
jrusnak@manateeymca.org


Summer Snyder

Marketing & Communications
ssnyder@manateeymca.org


Christine Kramer

Branch Administrator
ckramer@manateeymca.org


Bradenton Branch Staff


Jennifer Haughey

Branch Executive Director
jhaughey@manateeymca.org


Marko Petrik

Property Manager
mpetrik@manateeymca.org


Lakewood Ranch Branch Staff


Shawn Simmons

Association Budget & Operations Executive Director
ssimmons@manateeymca.org


Sandra Megna

Property Manager
smegna@manateeymca.org


Terry Bissell

Membership Director & Onboarding Specialist
tbissell@manateeymca.org


Youth Development Program Staff


Rhiannon Blaney, YDASH School Age

South County Program Executive Director
rblaney@manateeymca.org


Nancy Sena

YREADS Coordinator
nsena@manateeymca.org


Parrish Branch Staff

 

 


 

 

Board Members


Board of Directors