Andrew Mason

District Executive Director, Lakewood Ranch YMCA and Bradenton Branch YMCA
amason@ymcaswfl.org


Jennifer Haughey

Branch Executive Director, Bradenton YMCA
jhaughey@manateeymca.org


Shawn Simmons

Branch Executive Director, Lakewood Ranch YMCA
ssimmons@manateeymca.org


 

Youth Development Program Staff


Rhiannon Blaney, YDASH School Age

South County Program Executive Director
rblaney@manateeymca.org


Nancy Sena

YREADS Coordinator
nsena@manateeymca.org


Association Office Staff


Gene Jones

President and Chief Executive Officer


Shannon Matthews

Sr. VP of Operations and Innovation
smatthews@ymcaswfl.org

Jamie Rusnak

Chief Advancement Officer
jrusnak@manateeymca.org


Terry Bissell

Human Resources Associate
tbissell@manateeymca.org


Christine Kramer

Branch Administrator
ckramer@manateeymca.org

Board Members


Board of Directors