Association Office Staff


Sean Allison

CEO/President
sallison@manateeymca.org


Cathy Steinhauer

HR / Payroll Manager
csteinhauer@manateeymca.org


Terry Bissell

HR/Payroll Assistant
tbissell@manateeymca.org


Elizabeth Miller

Chief Accounting Officer
emiller@manateeymca.org


Shawn Simmons

Budget Operations Director
ssimmons@manateeymca.org


Julie Buckley

Accounts Payable Clerk
jbuckley@manateeymca.org


Lisa Strutt

Corporate Membership Sales Director
lstrutt@manateeymca.org


Crystal Rothhaar

Director of Marketing & Communications
crothhaar@manateeymca.org


Christine Kramer

Branch Administrator
ckramer@manateeymca.org


Sandra Megna

Thrift Store Team Leader
smegna@manateeymca.org


Bradenton Branch Staff


Scott Morin

Executive Branch Director
smorin@manateeymca.org


 

Jackie McMahon

Fitness Director
jmcmahon@manateeymca.org


Connor Haughey

Program Director
chaughey@manateeymca.org


Sarah Blonsky

Aquatics Director
sblonsky@manateeymca.org


Jennifer Haughey

Program Executive Director
jhaughey@manateeymca.org


Marko Petrik

Property Manager
mpetrik@manateeymca.org


Lakewood Ranch Branch Staff


Stacey McKee

Senior Branch Executive Director
smckee@manateeymca.org


Kyle Ferrell

Director of Sports Performance and Fitness
ganderson@manateeymca.org


Colby Hall

Program Director
chall@manateeymca.org


Sarah Blonsky

Aquatics Director
sblonsky@manateeymca.org


Courtney Hancock

Membership Sales Director
chancock@manateeymca.org


Youth Development Program Staff


Dr. Moira Hendricks, Bradenton

YREADS Director
mhendricks@manateeymca.org


Rhiannon Blaney, School Age

South County Program Executive Director
rblaney@manateeymca.org


Nancy Sena, Bayshore

YREADS Site Coordinator
mhendricks@manateeymca.org


Parrish Branch Staff


Jamie Rusnak

Branch Executive Director
jrusnak@manateeymca.org


Amy Skillman

Fitness Director
askillman@manateeymca.org


Summer Snyder

Membership Director
ssnyder@manateeymca.org


Jamie Straub

Program Director
jstraub@manateeymca.org


 

Board Members


Board of Directors