Association Office Staff


Sean Allison

CEO/President

sallison@manateeymca.org

 

 


Cathy Steinhauer

HR / Payroll Manager

csteinhauer@manateeymca.org


Gina Parrish

HR/Payroll Assistant

gparrish@manateeymca.org


Elizabeth Miller

Controller

emiller@manateeymca.org


Julie Buckley

Membership/AP Administrator

jbuckley@manateeymca.org


Lisa Strutt

Director of Membership & Sales

lstrutt@manateeymca.org


Crystal Rothhaar

Director of Marketing & Communications

crothhaar@manateeymca.org


Christine Kramer

Branch Administrator

ckramer@manateeymca.org


Doug Bork

Thrift Store Director

dbork@manateeymca.org


Jerry Parrish

Youth Outreach Coordinator

jparrish@manateeymca.org


Bradenton Branch Staff


Scott Morin

Executive Branch Director
smorin@manateeymca.org


Jackie McMahon

Fitness Director
jmcmahon@manateeymca.org


Hank Allison

Program Director
hallison@manateeymca.org


Courtney Hancock

Aquatics Director
chancock@manateeymca.org


Jennifer Haughey

Program Executive Director
jhaughey@manateeymca.org


Marko Petrik

Property Manager
mpetrik@manateeymca.org


Lakewood Ranch Branch Staff


Stacey McKee

Senior Branch Executive Director
smckee@manateeymca.org


Graham Anderson

Fitness Director
ganderson@manateeymca.org


Colby Hall

Program Director

chall@manateeymca.org


Courtney Hancock

Aquatics Director
chancock@manateeymca.org


Terry Bissell

Membership Sales Director
tbissell@manateeymca.org


Josh Easto

Property Manager
jeasto@manateeymca.org


Youth Development Program Staff


Dr. Moira Hendricks, Bradenton

YREADS Director
mhendricks@manateeymca.org


Rhiannon Blaney, School Age

DASH Directory (Before & After School Care) & Camp Director
rblaney@manateeymca.org


Parrish Branch Staff


Amy Skillman

Fitness Coordinator
askillman@manateeymca.org


Colby Hall

Program Director
chall@manateeymca.org


Courtney Hancock

Aquatics Director
chancock@manateeymca.org


Betsy Ferenz

Kid Zone Coordinator
rblaney@manateeymca.org


Jamie Rusnak

Program Executive Director
jrusnak@manateeymca.org


Board Members


Board of Directors